Music makes the people come together

It’s been a while since i wrote a blog and i can only blame my laziness really, and the fact I’ve recently started a new job! I love music and i like talking about it so i thought i’d share my “Top 10 Favourite Albums” also despite the title Madonna unfortunately doesn’t make my top 10 list despite the fact i love her (this list is in no particular order)

David Bowie – Hunky Dory

Favourite Track – Oh! You Pretty Things

The Smiths – Strangeways, Here We Come

Favourite Track – Girlfriend In A Coma

The Cure – Disintegration 

Favourite Track – Lullaby

 

Radiohead – OK Computer

Favourite Track – Subterranean Homesick Alien

Jimi Henrdrix – Are You Experienced

Favourite Track – The Wind Cries Mary

Arctic Monkeys – Whatever People Say I Am, That’s What I’m Not

Favourite Track – From The Ritz To The Rubble 

Justice – Cross

Favourite Track – Stress

The White Stripes – Elephant 

Favourite Track – Black Math

Amy Winehouse – Back To Black

Favourite Track – He Can Only Hold Her

Death From Above 1979 – You’re A Woman, I’m A Machine

Favourite Track – Black History Month

I would love to know some of your favourite albums.

sig

Leave a Reply

